PRC

Professional-- We use top of the line software with excellent list hygiene and presort capabilities. 

Reliable-- We take pride in working to meet your time table with adequare preparation and planning.

Cost Effective-- We work to obtain the lowest possible postage rates.

Profesional, Reliable, Cost Effective

Every Door Direct Mail

EDDM is the Post Office's new "mail class" where bulk mail gest expedited like First Class mail with your business in mind.

We provide this service and help you determine your target market by city, neighborhood, or distance from your location.  

We can then assist you with your mail piece design and prepare your mailing for delivery.

Newsletters

Does your organization mail or e-mail newsletters?

Our services allow your organization to save time and money by having us prepare and mail out your newsletters.  

In addition we also prepare e-mail newsletters, send them out, and provide tracking and analysis for each recipient.

Postal Calendar

U.S. Post Office Closures:

Tuesday, January 1 - New Years Day

Monday, January 21 - MLK Holiday

Monday, February 18 - President's Day

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving 

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas